Learn about age verification and account registration updates [here](https://help.kik.com/hc/en-us/articles/33685563526683-Introducing-Age-Verification-and-Changes-to-Account-Registration).

# 62 results for "delete account"

- your permanent _account_ deactivation request. Permanently deactivating your _account_ means: Your _account_ is no longer accessible

- September 5, 2023 at 5:05 PM

- process any _account_ deactivation you MUST have access to the original email address registered to your Kik _account_. If you do

- September 5, 2023 at 5:04 PM

- your Kik _account_ there is no way to retrieve it. Permanently deactivating your _account_ means: Your _account_ is no longer

- September 14, 2023 at 2:33 PM

- Unfortunately, once your Kik _account_ is deactivated, you will lose access to your diamond balance and VIP badge.

- September 5, 2023 at 5:24 PM

- to _delete_ Tap _Delete_ People that you _delete_ won't be able to tell that you've _deleted_ them. If you've _deleted_ someone

- June 16, 2021 at 8:57 PM

- using the email registered to your _account_. If the email registered to your _account_ has been changed, contact us and

- June 16, 2021 at 8:55 PM

- or Public Group has been created you will not be able to _delete_ it. You do, however, have the option to leave your Group

- March 29, 2023 at 4:54 PM

- like to _delete_ from your chat list. Tap and hold the message you'd like to _delete_ until the option to Copy or _Delete_ appears

- June 16, 2021 at 8:12 PM

- being cleared from your Kik _account_: Logging out of your _account_. Logging into your _account_ using a different device

- June 11, 2021 at 7:38 PM

- there is currently no way to restore contacts that have been _deleted_ or removed. However, if you remember the user’s Kik username

- September 14, 2023 at 2:55 PM
