Search results – Kik
Learn about age verification and account registration updates here.
62 results for "delete account"
your permanent account deactivation request. Permanently deactivating your account means: Your account is no longer accessible
September 5, 2023 at 5:05 PM
process any account deactivation you MUST have access to the original email address registered to your Kik account. If you do
September 5, 2023 at 5:04 PM
your Kik account there is no way to retrieve it. Permanently deactivating your account means: Your account is no longer
September 14, 2023 at 2:33 PM
Unfortunately, once your Kik account is deactivated, you will lose access to your diamond balance and VIP badge.
September 5, 2023 at 5:24 PM
to delete Tap Delete People that you delete won't be able to tell that you've deleted them. If you've deleted someone
June 16, 2021 at 8:57 PM
using the email registered to your account. If the email registered to your account has been changed, contact us and
June 16, 2021 at 8:55 PM
or Public Group has been created you will not be able to delete it. You do, however, have the option to leave your Group
March 29, 2023 at 4:54 PM
like to delete from your chat list. Tap and hold the message you'd like to delete until the option to Copy or Delete appears
June 16, 2021 at 8:12 PM
being cleared from your Kik account: Logging out of your account. Logging into your account using a different device
June 11, 2021 at 7:38 PM
there is currently no way to restore contacts that have been deleted or removed. However, if you remember the user’s Kik username
September 14, 2023 at 2:55 PM